PITREAVIE YOUNG ATHLETES TROPHY MEETING 2019

Meeting Manager Francis Smith **Announcer** John Wands **Chief Starter Barry Craighead Chief Marksman** Richard O'Grady **Chief Photofinish** Dave Finlayson **Chief Timekeeper Peter Ramsey Track Referee** Pat Hockley **Field Referee** Mark Stringer **Clerk of Course** Andy Law

Assistant starter Dave McConnell
Assistant starter Mike Belch
Assistant Marksman Sophie Allan
Assistant photofinish 1 Vic Hockley
Assistant photofinish 2 Frank Coyle

Timekeeper 1 Graham McDonald

Sylvia Wilson

Timekeeper 2 Sylvia Wilson **Timekeeper 3** Gordon Buchanan Timekeeper 4 Morna Fleming **Timekeeper 5** Kenny Duncan Timekeeper 6 Gordon McKenzie Track Official 1 Margaret Baird **Track Official 2** Gil Cochrane **Track Official 3 Nadine Grant Track Official 4** Pauline Laidlaw **Track Official 5 Donald Nethery Track Official 6 Louisa Nethery** Field Official 1 Margaret McInally

Field Official 2 **Alastair McInally** Field Official 3 George Sneddon **Field Official 4** Rhona Sneddon **Field Official 5** Gordon Loudon **Field Official 6 Corey Smith Field Official 7** Claire Sandilands Field Official 8 Moira Maguire Field Official 9 Phyllis Law **LEAD RESULTS** Nicola Moriarty **RESULTS** Claire McFarlane

Morag Johnston

RESULTS